Please see the list of staff below:-

 

Neil Cassar- Chief Executive

01256 853024
Twitter: @HampshireFA_CEO
Secretary@HampshireFA.com  


Isabella Sakias - 
Business Support Officer


01256 85301307525 688993 (Media enquiries) 
Twitter: @HampshireFA_BSO
Isabella.Sakias@HampshireFA.com 

____________________________________________________________________________

The Football Operations Team administer the more traditional activities of Hampshire FA such as Cup Competitions, Representative Football, Referees, Discipline and Membership. 

Darren Parker - Operations Manager

01256 853001
Darren.Parker@HampshireFA.com


Gary Pratt - Senior Football Administrator (Competitions)

01256 853003
Gary.Pratt@HampshireFA.com

Cellyn Crook - Operations Administrator (Finance)
01256 853002
Cellyn.Crook@HampshireFA.com

 

Glen Storey - Support Administrator

01256 853004
Glen.Storey@HampshireFA.com

Debbie Sowton - Discipline Manager

01256 853006
Debbie.Sowton@HampshireFA.com

Jon Fancy- Football Administrator (Discipline)

Jon.Fancy@HampshireFA.com

Dale Yarney - Football Administrator

01256 853008
Dale.Yarney@HampshireFA.com

Declan Hellyer - Football Administrator (Discipline)
01256 853008
Declan.Hellyer@HampshireFA.com
 

Andy Moisey - Referee Development Manager


01256 853011
Andy.Moisey@HampshireFA.com

Andrew Bailey - Referee Development Officer

01256 853010
Andrew.Bailey@HampshireFA.com

__________________________________________________________________



The Football Development department is headed up by Matt York & Chris Smith and is responsible for delivering key FA initiatives including Facility Improvement and Development, Club Development, Small Sided Football, Safeguarding Children, Football Education, Women & Girls Football, Mini-Soccer, Disability Football and Social Inclusion to name but a few. 
 
Sacha Nicholas - Facilities & Investment Manager
 
01256 853018
Twitter: @HampshireFA_FIM
Sacha.Nicholas@HampshireFA.com


Chris Smith - Football Development Manager (Adult)
 
01256 853019
Chris.Smith@HampshireFA.com

Charlotte Brown - Senior Football Development Officer (IOW, Charter Standard Clubs and Coach Education)
 
01256 853017
Charlotte.Brown@HampshireFA.com


Ellie Hellyer - Women & Girls Football Development Officer

 01256 853015 / 07730131423 
Ellie.Hellyer@HampshireFA.com

 
Dan Greenwood- Children & Young People Football Development Officer (North)
 

 01256 853009
Daniel.Greenwood@HampshireFA.com


Rhea West
- Children & Young People Football Development Officer (South)

01256 853020
Rhea.West@HampshireFA.com 


Jackie Binnington -
Senior Education Officer
 
01256 853014
Jackie.Binnington@HampshireFA.com


Flo Lunn - Football Development Officer (recreational)
Flo.Lunn@HampshireFA.com
07983577646

James Medder - Disability Football Development Officer
James.Medder@HampshireFA.com
01256 853023


Jake Ashton - Football Development Assistant

01256 853020
Jake.Ashton@HampshireFA.com


Michael Conway - Community Coach 

01256 853020
Michael.Conway@HampshireFA.com


Ian Binks - County Welfare Officer

01256 853012
Ian.Binks@HampshireFA.com / Safeguarding@HampshireFA.com


Michael Antrobus - County Coach Developer
07970231419
Michael.Antrobus@TheFA.com


Adrian PenroseFA Skills Team Leader
07943 862288

Adrian.Penrose@TheFA.com