Pic 1

Hampshire FA Football Family

A strong and cohesive workforce dedicated to serving the grassroots game in Hampshire.

Our Staff

Hampshire FA's workforce consists of 40 members of staff, headed up by Chief Executive, Neil Cassar. 

Contact US  

Switchboard Number: 01256 853000 

Front Lawn Community Hub: 02393 879998 

We'd love to hear from you!

Check out our dedicated Customer Service page HERE

Commercial, Business and Marketing Team 

Chief Executive Officer: Neil Cassar 

Neil.Cassar@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_CEO

 

Facilities Investment: Sacha Nicholas

Sacha.Nicholas@HampshireFA.com

@HampshireFA_FIM

Marketing and Communications Officer: Emma Allen 

Emma.Allen@HampshireFA.com 

 

Business Support Officer: Neil Moss 

Neil.Moss@HampshireFA.com 

DEVELOPMENT TEAM 

Football Development Manager: Chris Smith 

Chris.Smith@HampshireFA.com

@5miffy_FDM


Assistant Football Development Officer: Jake Ashton 

Jake.Ashton@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_ADO

 

Disability Football Development Officer: Glenn Brailey 

Glenn.Brailey@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_CT 


Women and Girls Football Development Officer: Flo Lunn 

Flo.Lunn@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_WAG


Adult Male Football Development Officer: Pedro Viveiros 

Pedro.Viveiros@HampshireFA.com 

@PlayON


Sports Development Intern: Rob Fraser 

Rob.Fraser@hampshireFA.com 

@PlayOn 


Community Football Coach: Michael Conway 

Michael.Conway@HampshireFA.com 


COACH EDUCATION 

Senior Football Development Officer: Charlotte Brown 

Charlotte.Brown@HampshireFA.com 


Senior Education Officer: Jackie Binnington 

Jackie.Binnington@HampshireFA.com 


Education Officer: Alice Weaving 

Alice.Weaving@HampshireFA.com 


REFEREE DEPARTMENT 

Referee Development Manager: Andy Moisey 

Andy.Moisey@hampshireFA.com 


Referee Development Officer: Declan Hellyer 

Declan.Hellyer@HampshireFA.com 



OPERATIONS TEAM 

Operations Manager: Darren Parker 

Darren.Parker@HampshireFA.com

Senior Operations Officer:Jon Fancy 

Jon.Fancy@HampshireFA.com 


Membership and Finance: Sam Charles 

Sam.Charles@HampshireFA.com 

Finance@HampshireFA.com 


Operations Administrator:Dale Yarney 

Dale.Yarney@HampshireFA.com 


Operations Administrator: Callum Amos 

Callum.Amos@HampshireFA.com 


Support Administrator: Glen Storey 

Glen.Storey@hampshireFA.com 


SAFEGUARDING DEPARTMENT 

Designated Safeguarding Officer: Ian Binks 

Ian.Binks@HampshireFA.com 


Safeguarding Administrator: Connor Gates  

Connor.Gates@HampshireFA.com 


DISCIPLINE DEPARTMENT 

Discipline Manager: Debbie Sowton

Debbie.Sowton@hampshireFA.com 

Discipline@HampshireFA.com 

Discipline Apprentice: Shayne Gallant 

Shayne.Gallant@HampshireFA.com 

 

FA STAFF 

County Coach Developer: Michael Antrobus 

Michael.Antrobus@TheFA.com 

@MikeAntrobus

cover

HAMPSHIRE FA IS THE FIRST COUNTY FA TO OPERATE THREE SITES 

Hampshire FA are proud to say that they operate three sites across the county. Each site has brand new 3G football pitches, facilities and dedicated staff to ensure that the grassroots game can be played to the upmost standard in our area.

                                       Front Lawn Community Hub 


Community Manager
: Gary Pratt 

Gary.Pratt@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_SFA

 

Community Coordinator: Tammy Moore 

Tammy.Moore@HampshireFA.com 

 

Community Coordinator: Charlotte Moore 

Charlotte.Moore@HampshireFA.com 

 

Community Coordinator: Paula Jeffery 

Paula.Jeffery@HampshireFA.com 

Community Coordinator: Curtis Squire 

Curtis.Squire@HampshireFA.com 

Community Apprentice: Lewis Wells

Lewis.Wells@HampshireFA.com 

                               STONEHAM LANE FOOTBALL COMPLEX

 

Centre Manager: Pete Hussey 

Pete.Hussey@HampshireFA.com 

 

Duty Manager: Matthew Meadus 

Matthew.Meadus@HampshireFA.com 

 

Duty Manager: Matt Hill 

Matt.Hill@HampshireFA.com 

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Apprentice: Adam Lieu 

Adam.Lieu@HampshireFA.com 

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Apprentice: Matt Jenner 

Matthew.Jenner@HampshireFA.com 

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Facility Assistant: Aimee Thorne 

Aimee.Thorne@HampshireFA.com 

 

Community Engagement Intern: Mateusz Sieduszewski 

Mateusz.Sieduszewski@HampshireFA.com 

                                  WINKLEBURY FOOTBALL COMPLEX


Winklebury Stadium Support
: Adam Bourner 

Adam.Bourner@HampshireFA.com 


Winklebury Stadium Support:Tony Panteli 

Tony.Panteli@HampshireFA.com 


Bookings: Dale Yarney 

Dale.Yarney@HampshireFA.com 

Stock

THE HAMPSHIRE FA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Chairman: James Pearson 

James.Pearson@HampshireFA.com  

 

Finance Director: Steve Yeomans 

Steve.Yeomans@HampshireFA.com  

 

DirectorVanessa Raynbird 

Vanessa.Raynbird@HampshireFA.com 

Deputy Chairman: Ian Walkom 

Ian.Walkom@HampshireFA.com

 

Director: Paul Scoble 

Paul.Scoble@HampshireFA.com 


Director: Nicholas Taplin 

Nick.Taplin@HampshireFA.com 

 

FA Representative: Neil Cassar 

Neil.Cassar@HampshireFA.com

 

Director: Linda Hind 

Linda.Hind@HampshireFA.com


Director: Rob England 

Rob.England@HampshireFA.com