Pic 1

Hampshire FA Football Family

A strong and cohesive workforce dedicated to serving the grassroots game in Hampshire.

Our Staff

Hampshire FA's workforce consists of 30 members of staff, headed up by Chief Executive, Neil Cassar. 

An excellent customer experience is important to us at Hampshire FA

We use a customer relationship management tool here at Hampshire FA called Freshdesk. All of our staff are contactable via support@hampshirefa.com. Alternatively, you can contact the staff individually (see below details). 

Also within our customer support portal are the answers to a number of common questions and queries, but if you do not find what you are looking for then please submit a ticket through our portal, or on the email above - this way your enquiry will work it's way through our central system and find it's way to the right person first time.

We'll get back to you as soon as we can!

VISIT OUR KNOWLEDGE BASE

Commercial & Marketing Team

Neil Cassar
Neil.Cassar@HampshireFA.com
01256 853024

Isabella Pearson
Isabella.Pearson@HampshireFA.com
02393 879998

 

Emma Allen
Emma.Allen@HampshireFA.com
02393 879998

 

Football operations team

Darren Parker
Darren.Parker@HampshireFA.com
01256 853001

Sam Charles
Sam.Charles@HampshireFA.com
01256 853002

Glen Storey
Glen.Storey@HampshireFA.com
01256 853005

Debbie Sowton
Debbie.Sowton@HampshireFA.com

General Tel: 02394 212192
Mobile Tel: 07722 401057 / 07983 577646

Jon Fancy
Jon.Fancy@HampshireFA.com
01256 853003

Dale Yarney
Dale.Yarney@HampshireFA.com
01256 853000

Declan Hellyer
Declan.Hellyer@HampshireFA.com

General Tel: 02394 212192 
Mobile Tel: 07722 401057  / 07983 577646

 

Andy Moisey
Andy.Moisey@HampshireFA.com
01256 853011

 

Currently advertising vacancy

Ian Binks
Ian.Binks@HampshireFA.com
01256 853000 | 07718 122900

Neil Moss
Neil.Moss@HampshireFA.com
Tel: 01256 853303
Mobile: 07885 807 321


Football Development Team

Sacha Nicholas
Sacha.Nicholas@HampshireFA.com
01256 853018

 

Glenn Brailey
Glenn.Brailey@HampshireFA.com
01256 853023

Chris Smith
Chris.Smith@HampshireFA.com
01256 853019

 

Charlotte Brown
Charlotte.Brown@HampshireFA.com
01256 853017

 

Pedro Viveiros
Pedro.Viveiros@HampshireFA.com
01256 853009

 

Flo Lunn
Flo.Lunn@HampshireFA.com
01256 853015

Jackie Binnington
Jackie.Binnington@HampshireFA.com
01256 853014

Alice Weaving
Alice.Weaving@HampshireFA.com
01256 853021

 

Jake Ashton
Jake.Ashton@HampshireFA.com
01256 853020

Second Site

Front Lawn Community Hub

Hampshire FA operates a second site in Havant. Our new Front Lawn site is equipped with 3G pitch, community building and much more. 

Front Lawn Staff

Gary Pratt
Gary.Pratt@HampshireFA.com
02394 212193

Ian Hurry
Ian.Hurry@HampshireFA.com

 

 

FA STAFF - HAMPSHIRE

Michael Antrobus
Michael.Antrobus@TheFA.com
07970231419

Board of Directors

Nicholas Taplin
Nick.Taplin@HampshireFA.com