Pic 1

Hampshire FA Football Family

A strong and cohesive workforce dedicated to serving the grassroots game in Hampshire.

Our Staff

Hampshire FA's workforce consists of 30 members of staff, headed up by Chief Executive, Neil Cassar. 

An excellent customer experience is important to us at Hampshire FA

We use a customer relationship management tool here at Hampshire FA called Freshdesk. All of our staff are contactable via support@hampshirefa.com

Also within our customer support portal are the answers to a number of common questions and queries, but if you do not find what you are looking for then please submit a ticket through our portal, or on the email above - this way your enquiry will work it's way through our central system and find it's way to the right person first time.

We'll get back to you as soon as we can!

VISIT OUR KNOWLEDGE BASE

Commercial & Marketing Team
Football operations team

Debbie Sowton
Debbie.Sowton@HampshireFA.com

General Tel: 02394 212192
Mobile Tel: 07722 401057

Declan Hellyer
Declan.Hellyer@HampshireFA.com

General Tel: 02394 212192 
Mobile Tel: 07722 401057 

Ian Binks
Ian.Binks@HampshireFA.com
01256 853000 | 07879 076853

Neil Moss
Neil.Moss@HampshireFA.com
01256 853303 | 07885 807 321


Football Development Team

Sacha Nicholas
Sacha.Nicholas@HampshireFA.com

 

Pedro Viveiros
Pedro.Viveiros@HampshireFA.com

 

Second Site

Front Lawn Community Hub

Hampshire FA operates a second site in Havant. Our new Front Lawn site is equipped with 3G pitch, community building and much more. 

Front Lawn Staff

Ian Hurry
Ian.Hurry@HampshireFA.com

 

 

FA STAFF - HAMPSHIRE

Michael Antrobus
Michael.Antrobus@TheFA.com
07970231419

Adrian Penrose
Adrian.Penrose@TheFA.com
07943 862288

Board of Directors

Nicholas Taplin
Nick.Taplin@HampshireFA.com