Pic 1

Hampshire FA Football Family

A strong and cohesive workforce dedicated to serving the grassroots game in Hampshire.

Our Staff

Hampshire FA's workforce consists of 30 members of staff, headed up by Chief Executive, Neil Cassar.

Commercial & Marketing Team

Neil Cassar
Neil.Cassar@HampshireFA.com
01256 853024

Isabella Pearson
Isabella.Pearson@HampshireFA.com
01256 853013

Football operations team

Darren Parker
Darren.Parker@HampshireFA.com
01256 853001

Cellyn Crook
Cellyn.Crook@HampshireFA.com
01256 853002

Glen Storey
Glen.Storey@HampshireFA.com
01256 853004

Debbie Sowton
Debbie.Sowton@HampshireFA.com
01256 853006

Jon Fancy
Jon.Fancy@HampshireFA.com
01256 853003

Dale Yarney
Dale.Yarney@HampshireFA.com
01256 853000

Declan Hellyer
Declan.Hellyer@HampshireFA.com
01256 853008

Andy Moisey
Andy.Moisey@HampshireFA.com
01256 853011

Andrew Bailey
Andrew.Bailey@HampshireFA.com
01256 853010

Ian Binks
Ian.Binks@HampshireFA.com
01256 853012

Neil Moss
Neil.Moss@HampshireFA.com
01256 853000

Football Development Team

Sacha Nicholas
Sacha.Nicholas@HampshireFA.com
01256 853018

Chris Smith
Chris.Smith@HampshireFA.com
01256 853019

Charlotte Brown
Charlotte.Brown@HampshireFA.com
01256 853017

Pedro Viveiros
Pedro.Viveiros@HampshireFA.com
01256 853009

Ellie Hellyer
Ellie.Hellyer@HampshireFA.com
01256 853015

Rhea West
Rhea.West@HampshireFA.com
01256 853020

Jackie Binnington
Jackie.Binnington@HampshireFA.com
01256 853014

Alice Weaving
Alice.Weaving@HampshireFA.com
01256 853021

Flo Lunn
Flo.Lunn@HampshireFA.com
07983 577646

Jake Ashton
Jake.Ashton@HampshireFA.com
01256 853020

Michael Conway
Michael.Conway@HampshireFA.com
01256 853023

Front Lawn Staff

Gary Pratt
Gary.Pratt@HampshireFA.com
07458 043700

Position Vacant

Position Vacant

FA STAFF - HAMPSHIRE

Michael Antrobus
Michael.Antrobus@TheFA.com
07970231419

Adrian Penrose
Adrian.Penrose@TheFA.com
07943 862288

Board of Directors