U12 2

Cup Final Programmes

This year, we have made our Hampshire FA County Cup final completely interactive! You can now download the programmes and scroll through to click on links that will direct you to FA Resources, Hampshire FA Media or our commercial partners websites! 

Please note, any programmes without team information is where Hampshire FA have not received their content. 


Russell Cotes County Cup Final

Celebrating the 100th Russell Cotes Cup Final! Thank you to John Moody, Gary Day and the Russell Cotes Art Gallery & Museum for their support with this special edition cup final programme!

Sunday U18 County Cup Final 

Sunday 18th October 2020 

Girls U14 County Cup Final

Saturday 17th October 2020

Sunday U15 County Cup Final

Sunday 11th October 2020

Sunday Trophy County Cup Final

Sunday 11th October 2020

Girls U16 County Cup Final

Saturday 10th October 2020

Girls U12 County Cup Final

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday Vase County Cup Final 

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday Vase County Cup Final

Tuesday 6th October 2020 

John Ward Sunday Senior County Cup Final

Sunday 4th October 2020

Sunday Veterans County Cup Final

Sunday 4th October 2020

Sunday U16 County Cup Final

Sunday 4th October 2020

Saturday U12 County Cup Final

Saturday 3rd October 2020 

Saturday U15 County Cup Final Programme 

Saturday 26th September 2020

Saturday U14 County Cup Final Programme

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday Plate County Cup Final Programme 

Friday 25th September 2020 

Sunday U13 County Cup Final Programme

Sunday 20th September 2020 

Saturday U16 County Cup Final Programme

Saturday 19th September 2020 

Saturday U13 County Cup Final Programme

Saturday 19th September 2020