Pic 1

Hampshire FA Football Family

A strong and cohesive workforce dedicated to serving the grassroots game in Hampshire.

Contact Us  

Please email general enquiries to Support@HampshireFA.com

Or, visit our Contact Us page

 

Our Staff

Hampshire FA's workforce consists of over 40 members of staff, headed up by Chief Executive, Neil Cassar.

 

Chief Executive Officer: Neil Cassar

Neil.Cassar@HampshireFA.com

@HampshireFA_CEO

Football Operations

Operations Manager: Darren Parker

Darren.Parker@HampshireFA.com

01256 853001

 

Senior Operations Officer: Jon Fancy

Jon.Fancy@HampshireFA.com

01256 853003

 

Senior Operations Officer: Sam Charles

Sam.Charles@HampshireFA.com

01256 853002

 

Senior Operations Officer (County Cups): Kel Crook

Kel.Crook@HampshireFA.com

01256 853006

@HFA_CountyCups

 

Finance Administrator: Cai Povey

Cai.Povey@HampshireFA.com

01256 853000

 

DISCIPLINE DEPARTMENT

Discipline Manager: Debbie Sowton

Debbie.Sowton@HampshireFA.com

07983 577646

 

REFEREE DEPARTMENT

Referee Development Manager: Andy Moisey

Andy.Moisey@HampshireFA.com

01256 853011

 

Referee Education Officer: George Redford

George.Redford@HampshireFA.com

01256 853005

Football Development

Football Development Manager: Chris Smith

Chris.Smith@HampshireFA.com

01256 853019

@5miffy_FDM

 

Male Football Development Officer: Pedro Viveiros

Pedro.Viveiros@HampshireFA.com

01256 853009

@HampshireFAMFDO

 

Female Football Development Officer: Flo Lunn

Flo.Lunn@HampshireFA.com

01256 853015

@HampshireFA_WAG

 

Women's Recreational Football Development Officer: Hannah Humphreys

Hannah.Humphreys@HampshireFA.com

07730 131423

 

Disability Football Development Officer: Glenn Brailey

Glenn.Brailey@HampshireFA.com

01256 853023

 

Clubs & Leagues Football Development Officer: Charlotte Langley-Brown

Charlotte.Langley-Brown@HampshireFA.com

01256 853017

 

Coaching & Workforce Football Development Officer: Alice Weaving

Alice.Weaving@HampshireFA.com

01256 853021

@HFA_CC

 

Football Development Apprentice: Max Humphreys

Max.Humphreys@HampshireFA.com

01256 853017

 

Football Development Intern: Valentine Butler

Valentine.Butler@HampshireFA.com

 

Hampshire FA SCL Academy Programme

Hampshire FA SCL Academy Head Coach: Lee Burch

Lee.Burch@HampshireFA.com

01604 345022

 

Hampshire FA SCL Academy Coaching Apprentice: Nathan Watkins

Nathan.Watkins@HampshireFA.com

Football Services

Facility Development & Funding

Facilities Investment Manager: Sacha Nicholas

Sacha.Nicholas@HampshireFA.com

01256 853018

@HampshireFA_FIM

 

Safeguarding & Welfare

Safeguarding@HampshireFA.com

Opening times to contact our Safeguarding Team: 8:30am-5:15pm (Monday-Friday)

If your problem is urgent and you cannot contact your club or the Hampshire FA Designated Safeguarding Officer (Melanie Gill - 07885807321), you should contact any of the following:

 

Designated Safeguarding Officer: Melanie Gill

Melanie.Gill@HampshireFA.com

07885807321

 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer: Dean Jones

Dean.Jones@HampshireFA.com

01256 853012

 

Safeguarding Administrator: Jackie Binnington

Jackie.Binnington@HampshireFA.com

01256 853014

 

Marketing, PR & Business Development

Marketing & PR Manager: Emma Allen

Emma.Allen@HampshireFA.com

01256 853004

@HampshireFABAM

 

Business Development Lead: Isabella Pearson

Isabella.Pearson@HampshireFA.com

01256 853025

 

Business Support Officer: Oliver White

Oliver.White@HampshireFA.com

01256 853007

 

Business & Marketing Intern: Sam Bennett

Sam.Bennett@HampshireFA.com

 

Community Engagement & Inclusion

Community Engagement & Inclusion Officer: Alienor Chartier

Alienor.Chartier@HampshireFA.com

01604 345024

 

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Intern: Khalid Idris

Khalid.Idris@HampshireFA.com

Hub Sites

Facilities Operations Manager: Pete Hussey

Pete.Hussey@HampshireFA.com

01604 345025

 

Winklebury Football Complex

Bookings: Winklebury@HampshireFA.com / 01256 853000

 

Facility Manager: Sam Charles

Sam.Charles@HampshireFA.com

01256 853002

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Cai Povey

Cai.Povey@HampshireFA.com

01256 853000

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Sam Peters

Sam.Peters@HampshireFA.com

01256 853000

 

Facility Operations Assistant: James Oram

Winklebury@HampshireFA.com

01256 853000

 

Facility Operations Assistant: James Grainger

Winklebury@HampshireFA.com

01256 853000

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex

Bookings: StonehamLane@HampshireFA.com / 01604 345020

 

Facility Manager: Pete Hussey

Pete.Hussey@HampshireFA.com

01604 345025

 

Senior Duty Manager: Matthew Meadus

Matthew.Meadus@HampshireFA.com

07912 439299

 

Duty Manager: Matt Hill

Matt.Hill@HampshireFA.com

01604 345022 / 07736 912644

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Apprentice: Adam Lieu

Adam.Lieu@HampshireFA.com

01604 345020

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Apprentice: Matt Jenner

Matthew.Jenner@HampshireFA.com

01604 345020

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Lauren Tarling

Lauren.Tarling@HampshireFA.com

01604 345020

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Alfie Cook

StonehamLane@HampshireFA.com

01604 345020

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Shaun Rooke

StonehamLane@HampshireFA.com

01604 345020

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Jackson Nichol

StonehamLane@HampshireFA.com

01604 345020

 

Facility Operations Assistant: George Taylor

StonehamLane@HampshireFA.com

01604 345020

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Sam Peters

Sam.Peters@HampshireFA.com

01604 345020

 

Customer Service Apprentice: Chris Cummings

Chris.Cummings@HampshireFA.com

01604 345020

 

Front Lawn Community Hub

Bookings: FrontLawn@HampshireFA.com / 02393 879998

 

Facility Manager: Declan Hellyer

Declan.Hellyer@HampshireFA.com

02394 212196

 

Community Coordinator: Tammy Moore

Tammy.Moore@HampshireFA.com

02393 879998

 

Community Coordinator: Lewis Wells

Lewis.Wells@HampshireFA.com

02394 212194

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Sam Peters

Sam.Peters@HampshireFA.com

02393 879998

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Mackenzie Moore

Mackenzie.Moore@HampshireFA.com

02393 879998

Stock

THE HAMPSHIRE FA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Chairman: James Pearson

James.Pearson@HampshireFA.com

Deputy Chairman: Ian Walkom

Ian.Walkom@HampshireFA.com

FA Representative: Neil Cassar

Neil.Cassar@HampshireFA.com

Finance Director: Steve Yeomans

Steve.Yeomans@HampshireFA.com

Director: Stephen Rutter

Stephen.Rutter@HampshireFA.com

Director: Linda Hind

Linda.Hind@HampshireFA.com

Director: Vanessa Raynbird

Vanessa.Raynbird@HampshireFA.com

Director: Nicholas Taplin

Nick.Taplin@HampshireFA.com

Director: Rob England

Rob.England@HampshireFA.com

Director: Alex Marshall

Alex.Marshall@HampshireFA.com