Pic 1

Hampshire FA Football Family

A strong and cohesive workforce dedicated to serving the grassroots game in Hampshire.

Our Staff

Hampshire FA's workforce consists of over 30 members of staff, headed up by Chief Executive, Neil Cassar. 

Contact Us  

Winklebury Football Complex: 01256 853000 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex: 01604 345020

Front Lawn Community Hub: 02393 879998 

Please email general enquiries to Support@HampshireFA.com

Or, visit our Contact Us page

Commercial, Business and Marketing Team 

Chief Executive Officer: Neil Cassar 

Neil.Cassar@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_CEO

 

Facilities Investment Manager: Sacha Nicholas 

01256 853018

Sacha.Nicholas@HampshireFA.com

@HampshireFA_FIM

Marketing and PR Manager: Emma Allen 

01256 853004

Emma.Allen@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFABAM

 

Business Development Lead: Isabella Pearson 

Isabella.Pearson@HampshireFA.com 

 

Business Support Officer: Oliver White 

01256 853007

Oliver.White@HampshireFA.com 

 

Business & Marketing Intern: Sam Bennett

Sam.Bennett@HampshireFA.com 

DEVELOPMENT TEAM 

Football Development Manager: Chris Smith 

01256 853019

Chris.Smith@HampshireFA.com

@5miffy_FDM 

 

Senior Football Development Officer: Charlotte Brown 

01256 853017

Charlotte.Langley-Brown@HampshireFA.com 

 

Disability Football Development Officer: Glenn Brailey 

01256 853023

Glenn.Brailey@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_CT 


Women and Girls Football Development Officer: Flo Lunn 

01256 853015

Flo.Lunn@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_WAG

 

Women's Recreational Football Development Officer: Hannah Humphreys

07730 131423

Hannah.Humphreys@HampshireFA.com 

 

Adult Male Football Development Officer: Pedro Viveiros 

01256 853009

Pedro.Viveiros@HampshireFA.com 

@PlayON

 

Interim Clubs and Leagues Football Development Officer: Jackie Binnington 

01256 853014

Jackie.Binnington@HampshireFA.com 

 

Coaching and Workforce Football Development Officer: Alice Weaving 

01256 853021

Alice.Weaving@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_CAW

 

Football Development Apprentice: Max Humphreys

Max.Humphreys@HampshireFA.com

 

Football Development Intern: Valentine Butler

Valentine.Butler@HampshireFA.com

 

Football Development Intern: Khalid Idris

Khalid.Idris@HampshireFA.com 

 

REFEREE DEPARTMENT 

Referee Development Manager: Andy Moisey 

01256 853011

Andy.Moisey@HampshireFA.com 

 

Referee Education Officer: George Redford 

01256 853005

George.Redford@HampshireFA.com

 

OPERATIONS TEAM 

Operations Manager: Darren Parker 

01256 853001

Darren.Parker@HampshireFA.com

Senior Operations Officer: Jon Fancy 

01256 853003

Jon.Fancy@HampshireFA.com 


Senior Operations Officer: Sam Charles 

01256 853002

Sam.Charles@HampshireFA.com 

Finance@HampshireFA.com 

 

Senior Operations Officer (County Cups): Kel Crook

01256 853006

Kel.Crook@HampshireFA.com 

 

SAFEGUARDING DEPARTMENT 

Safeguarding@HampshireFA.com 

Designated Safeguarding Officer: Melanie Gill  

07885807321

Melanie.Gill@HampshireFA.com 

 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer: Dean Jones

Dean.Jones@HampshireFA.com

 

Safeguarding Administrator: Jackie Binnington 

01256 853014

Jackie.Binnington@HampshireFA.com 


DISCIPLINE DEPARTMENT 

Discipline Manager: Debbie Sowton

02394 212195

Debbie.Sowton@hampshireFA.com 

Discipline@HampshireFA.com 

 

Hampshire FA SCL Academy Programme

Hampshire FA SCL Academy Head Coach: Lee Burch

01604 345021

Lee.Burch@HampshireFA.com

 

Apprentice Football Coach: Nathan Watkins

Nathan.Watkins@HampshireFA.com

cover

HAMPSHIRE FA IS THE FIRST COUNTY FA TO OPERATE THREE SITES 

Hampshire FA are proud to say that they operate three sites across the county. Each site has brand new 3G football pitches, facilities and dedicated staff to ensure that the grassroots game can be played to the upmost standard in our area.

                                  WINKLEBURY FOOTBALL COMPLEX


Facility Operations Manager: Pete Hussey 

01604 345025

Pete.Hussey@HampshireFA.com 


Bookings
: Sam Charles 

01256 853002

Winklebury@HampshireFA.com  

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Cai Povey

01256 853000

Cai.Povey@HampshireFA.com 

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Sam Peters

01256 853000

Sam.Peters@HampshireFA.com 

                               STONEHAM LANE FOOTBALL COMPLEX

 

Facility Operations Manager: Pete Hussey 

01604 345025

Pete.Hussey@HampshireFA.com 

 

Duty Manager: Matthew Meadus 

01604 345026

Matthew.Meadus@HampshireFA.com 

 

Duty Manager: Matt Hill 

01604 345022

Matt.Hill@HampshireFA.com 

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Apprentice: Adam Lieu 

Adam.Lieu@HampshireFA.com 

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Apprentice: Matt Jenner 

Matthew.Jenner@HampshireFA.com 

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Facility Assistant: Lauren Tarling 

Lauren.Tarling@HampshireFA.com

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Facility Assistant: Alfie Cook

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Facility Assistant: Shaun Rooke

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Sam Peters

Sam.Peters@HampshireFA.com 

 

Customer Service - Stoneham Lane: Chris Cummings

Chis.Cummings@HampshireFA.com 

                                       Front Lawn Community Hub 


Facility Operations Manager: Pete Hussey 

01604 345025

Pete.Hussey@HampshireFA.com 


Community Manager
: Declan Hellyer

02394 212196

Declan.Hellyer@HampshireFA.com 

 

Community Coordinator: Tammy Moore 

Tammy.Moore@HampshireFA.com 

 

Community Coordinator: Lewis Wells

02394 212194

Lewis.Wells@HampshireFA.com 

Customer Service - Front Lawn: Jonathan Ratcliffe

02394 212194

Jonathan.Ratcliffe@HampshireFA.com 

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Sam Peters

02394 212194

Sam.Peters@HampshireFA.com 

Stock

THE HAMPSHIRE FA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Chairman: James Pearson

James.Pearson@HampshireFA.com

Deputy Chairman: Ian Walkom

Ian.Walkom@HampshireFA.com

FA Representative: Neil Cassar

Neil.Cassar@HampshireFA.com

Finance Director: Steve Yeomans

Steve.Yeomans@HampshireFA.com

Director: Stephen Rutter

Stephen.Rutter@HampshireFA.com

Director: Linda Hind

Linda.Hind@HampshireFA.com

Director: Vanessa Raynbird

Vanessa.Raynbird@HampshireFA.com

Director: Nicholas Taplin

Nick.Taplin@HampshireFA.com

Director: Rob England

Rob.England@HampshireFA.com

Director: Alex Marshall

Alex.Marshall@HampshireFA.com