Pic 1

Hampshire FA Football Family

A strong and cohesive workforce dedicated to serving the grassroots game in Hampshire.

Our Staff

Hampshire FA's workforce consists of over 30 members of staff, headed up by Chief Executive, Neil Cassar. 

Contact US  

Winklebury Football Complex: 01256 853000 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex: 01604 345020

Front Lawn Community Hub: 02393 879998 

We'd love to hear from you!

Check out our dedicated Customer Service page HERE

Commercial, Business and Marketing Team 

Chief Executive Officer: Neil Cassar 

Neil.Cassar@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_CEO

 

Facilities Investment Manager: Sacha Nicholas 

01256 853018

Sacha.Nicholas@HampshireFA.com

@HampshireFA_FIM

Marketing and PR Manager: Emma Allen 

01256 853004

Emma.Allen@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFABAM

 

*Business Development Lead: Isabella Pearson 

Isabella.Pearson@HampshireFA.com 

*Maternity Leave from 15 Jan 2021 

 

Business Support Officer: Oliver White 

01256 853007

Oliver.White@HampshireFA.com 

 

Marketing Intern: Charlotte Jones 

Charlotte.Jones@HampshireFA.com 

DEVELOPMENT TEAM 

Football Development Manager: Chris Smith 

01256 853019

Chris.Smith@HampshireFA.com

@5miffy_FDM 

 

*Senior Football Development Officer: Charlotte Brown 

01256 853017

Charlotte.Brown@HampshireFA.com 

*Maternity Leave 

 

Disability Football Development Officer: Glenn Brailey 

01256 853023

Glenn.Brailey@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_CT 


Women and Girls Football Development Officer: Flo Lunn 

01256 853015

Flo.Lunn@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_WAG

 

Women's Recreational Football Development Officer: Hannah Humphreys

Hannah.Humphreys@HampshireFA.com 

 

Adult Male Football Development Officer: Pedro Viveiros 

01256 853009

Pedro.Viveiros@HampshireFA.com 

@PlayON

 

Interim Clubs and Leagues Football Development Officer: Jackie Binnington 

01256 853014

Jackie.Binnington@HampshireFA.com 

 

Coaching and Workforce Football Development Officer: Alice Weaving 

01256 853021

Alice.Weaving@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_CAW

 

Football Development Intern: Louise Mylles 

Louise.Mylles@HampshireFA.com 

 

Football Development Intern: Edward McKenzie 

Edward.McKenzie@HampshireFA.com 

 

REFEREE DEPARTMENT 

Referee Development Manager: Andy Moisey 

01256 853011

Andy.Moisey@hampshireFA.com 

OPERATIONS TEAM 

Operations Manager: Darren Parker 

01256 853001

Darren.Parker@HampshireFA.com

Senior Operations Officer:Jon Fancy 

01256 853003

Jon.Fancy@HampshireFA.com 


Senior Operations Officer: Sam Charles 

01256 853002

Sam.Charles@HampshireFA.com 

Finance@HampshireFA.com 


Operations Administrator: Dale Yarney 

01256 853000

Dale.Yarney@HampshireFA.com 


Support Administrator: Glen Storey 

Glen.Storey@hampshireFA.com 


SAFEGUARDING DEPARTMENT 

Safeguarding@HampshireFA.com 

 

Designated Safeguarding Officer: Ian Binks 

01256 853012 

07718122900

Ian.Binks@HampshireFA.com 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer: Melanie Gill  

07885807321

Melanie.Gill@HampshireFA.com 


DISCIPLINE DEPARTMENT 

Discipline Manager: Debbie Sowton

02394 212195

Debbie.Sowton@hampshireFA.com 

Discipline@HampshireFA.com 

 

cover

HAMPSHIRE FA IS THE FIRST COUNTY FA TO OPERATE THREE SITES 

Hampshire FA are proud to say that they operate three sites across the county. Each site has brand new 3G football pitches, facilities and dedicated staff to ensure that the grassroots game can be played to the upmost standard in our area.

                                       Front Lawn Community Hub 


Community Manager
: Declan Hellyer

02394 212196

Declan.Hellyer@HampshireFA.com 

@HampshireFA_SFA

 

Community Coordinator: Tammy Moore 

Tammy.Moore@HampshireFA.com 

 

Community Coordinator: Charlotte Moore 

Charlotte.Moore@HampshireFA.com 

Community Apprentice: Lewis Wells

02394 212194

Lewis.Wells@HampshireFA.com 

                               STONEHAM LANE FOOTBALL COMPLEX

 

Centre Manager: Pete Hussey 

01604 345025

Pete.Hussey@HampshireFA.com 

 

Duty Manager: Matthew Meadus 

01604 345026

Matthew.Meadus@HampshireFA.com 

 

Duty Manager: Matt Hill 

01604 345022

Matt.Hill@HampshireFA.com 

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Apprentice: Adam Lieu 

Adam.Lieu@HampshireFA.com 

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Apprentice: Matt Jenner 

Matthew.Jenner@HampshireFA.com 

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Facility Assistant: Edward Sholagbade 

Edward.Sholagbade@HampshireFA.com

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex Facility Assistant: Lauren Tarling 

Lauren.Tarling@HampshireFA.com

                                  WINKLEBURY FOOTBALL COMPLEX


Bookings: Sam Charles 

01256 853002

Winklebury@HampshireFA.com  

Stock

THE HAMPSHIRE FA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Chairman: James Pearson 

James.Pearson@HampshireFA.com  

 

Finance Director: Steve Yeomans 

Steve.Yeomans@HampshireFA.com  

 

DirectorVanessa Raynbird 

Vanessa.Raynbird@HampshireFA.com 

Deputy Chairman: Ian Walkom 

Ian.Walkom@HampshireFA.com

 

DirectorStephen Rutter  

Stephen.Rutter@HampshireFA.com 

 

Director: Nicholas Taplin 

Nick.Taplin@HampshireFA.com 

 

FA Representative: Neil Cassar 

Neil.Cassar@HampshireFA.com

 

Director: Linda Hind 

Linda.Hind@HampshireFA.com


Director: Rob England 

Rob.England@HampshireFA.com