Discipline team

Board & Staff

A strong and cohesive workforce dedicated to serving the grassroots game in Hampshire.

Contact Us  

Please email general enquiries to Support@HampshireFA.com

Or, visit our Contact Us page

 

Our Staff

Hampshire FA's workforce consists of over 40 members of staff, headed up by Chief Executive, Neil Cassar.

LEADERSHIP TEAM 

Chief Executive Officer: Neil Cassar

Neil.Cassar@HampshireFA.com

@HampshireFA_CEO

 

Head of Strategy & Delivery: Chris Smith

Chris.Smith@HampshireFA.com

@Smithy_HSD

  

Operations Manager & Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Darren Parker

Darren.Parker@HampshireFA.com

01256 853001

 

Facilities & Investment Manager: Sacha Nicholas

Sacha.Nicholas@HampshireFA.com

Football Delivery

Head of Strategy & Delivery: Chris Smith

Chris.Smith@HampshireFA.com

01256 853019

@5miffy_FDM

 

Participation Development Manager: Pedro Viveiros

Pedro.Viveiros@hampshirefa.com

01256 853015

@HFA_PDM

 

Female Pathway Football Development Officer: Hannah Humphreys

Hannah.Humphreys@HampshireFA.com

07730 131423

 

Female Recreational Football Development Officer: Vacant

 

Male Pathway Football Development Officer: Kel Crook

Kel.Crook@HampshireFA.com

01256 853009

@HampshireFAMFDO

 

Male Recreational Football Development Officer (Disability Lead): Glenn Brailey

Glenn.Brailey@HampshireFA.com

01256 853023

 

Football Development Apprentice: Max Humphreys

Max.Humphreys@HampshireFA.com

01256 853017

 

Coaching & Workforce Football Development Officer: Jake Ashton

Jake.Ashton@HampshireFA.com

 

Community Engagement & Inclusion Officer: Alienor Chartier

Alienor.Chartier@HampshireFA.com

01604 345024

 

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Intern: Tariq al-Maskriy

Tariq.al-Maskriy@HampshireFA.com

 

Hampshire FA SCL Academy Head Coach: Joe Lea

Joe.Lea@HampshireFA.com

 

Hampshire FA SCL Academy Coaching Apprentice: Nathan Watkins

Nathan.Watkins@HampshireFA.com

 

Hampshire FA SCL Academy Coach (Girls) - Part Time: Lisa Savage

Lisa.Savage@HampshireFA.com


Hampshire FA SCL Academy Coach - Part Time: Vacant


 

FOOTBALL OPERATIONS

Operations Manager & Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Darren Parker

Darren.Parker@HampshireFA.com

01256 853001

 

Discipline Manager: Debbie Sowton

Debbie.Sowton@HampshireFA.com

07983 577646

 

Discipline Investigator Officer: Annie Couchman

Annie.Couchman@HampshireFA.com

 

Discipline Administrator: Tammy Moore

Tammy.Moore@HampshireFA.com

02393 879998

 

Referee Development Manager: Andy Moisey

Andy.Moisey@HampshireFA.com

01256 853011

 

Referee Education Officer: George Redford

George.Redford@HampshireFA.com

01256 853005

 

Senior Operations Officer: Jon Fancy

Jon.Fancy@HampshireFA.com

01256 853003

 

Operations Administrator (County Cups): Cai Povey

Cai.Povey@HampshireFA.com

01256 853006

@HFA_CountyCups

 

Finance Administrator: Zac Osborne

Zac.Osborne@HampshireFA.com

Finance@HampshireFA.com

01256 853000 (ext. 306)

Football Services

Facilities & Investment Manager: Sacha Nicholas

Sacha.Nicholas@HampshireFA.com

01256 853018

@HampshireFA_FIM

 

Facilities & Investment Officer: Charlotte Langley-Brown

Charlotte.Langley-Brown@HampshireFA.com

01256 853017


Marketing, Communications & PR Officer:
Tom Turner

Tom.Turner@HampshireFA.com

01256 853007

 

Business Development Lead: Isabella Pearson

Isabella.Pearson@HampshireFA.com

01256 853025

 

Business & Marketing Intern: Milan Bharadia

Milan.Bharadia@HampshireFA.com

 

Designated Safeguarding Officer: Melanie Gill

Melanie.Gill@HampshireFA.com

07885807321

 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer: Shantell Woodward

Shantell.Woodward@HampshireFA.com

 

Safeguarding Administrator: Jackie Binnington

Jackie.Binnington@HampshireFA.com

01256 853014

 

Safeguarding@HampshireFA.com

Opening times to contact our Safeguarding Team: 8:30am-5:15pm (Monday-Friday)

If your problem is urgent and you cannot contact your club or the Hampshire FA Designated Safeguarding Officer (Melanie Gill - 07885807321), you should contact any of the following:

 

Hub Sites

Facilities Operations Manager: Pete Hussey

Pete.Hussey@HampshireFA.com

01604 345025

 

Winklebury Football Complex

Bookings: Winklebury@HampshireFA.com / 01256 853000

 

Facility Manager: Sam Charles

Sam.Charles@HampshireFA.com

01256 853002

 

Facility Duty Manager: Hashim Shafiq

Hashim.Shafiq@HampshireFA.com

01256 853000

 

Facility Operations Assistant: James Oram

Winklebury@HampshireFA.com

01256 853000

 

Facility Operations Assistant: James Grainger

Winklebury@HampshireFA.com

01256 853000

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Tony Panteli

Winklebury@HampshireFA.com

01256 853000

 

Stoneham Lane Football Complex

Bookings: Stoneham@HampshireFA.com / 01604 345021

 

Facility Manager: Pete Hussey

Pete.Hussey@HampshireFA.com

01604 345025

 

Facility Senior Duty Manager: Matthew Meadus

Matthew.Meadus@HampshireFA.com

07912 439299

 

Facility Duty Manager: Matt Hill

Matt.Hill@HampshireFA.com

01604 345021

 

Duty Manager Trainee: Adam Lieu

Adam.Lieu@HampshireFA.com

01604 345021

Duty Manager Trainee: Matt Jenner

Matthew.Jenner@HampshireFA.com

01604 345021

 

Customer Service Apprentice: Chris Cummings

Chris.Cummings@HampshireFA.com

01604 345021

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Lauren Tarling

Lauren.Tarling@HampshireFA.com

01604 345021

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Jackson Nichol

Stoneham@HampshireFA.com

01604 345021

 

Facility Operations Assistant: George Taylor

Stoneham@HampshireFA.com

01604 345021

 

 

Front Lawn Community Hub

Bookings: FrontLawn@HampshireFA.com / 02393 879998

 

Facility Manager: Declan Hellyer

Declan.Hellyer@HampshireFA.com

02394 212196

 

Community Coordinator: Lewis Wells

Lewis.Wells@HampshireFA.com

02394 212194

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Louie Stewart

FrontLawn@HampshireFA.com

02393 879998

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Cameron Fisher

FrontLawn@HampshireFA.com

02393 879998

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Mackenzie Moore

Mackenzie.Moore@HampshireFA.com

02393 879998

 

Facility Operations Assistant: Charlotte Moore

Charlotte.Moore@HampshireFA.com

02393 879998

Stock

THE HAMPSHIRE FA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Chairman: James Pearson

James.Pearson@HampshireFA.com

Deputy Chairman: Ian Walkom

Ian.Walkom@HampshireFA.com

FA Representative: Neil Cassar

Neil.Cassar@HampshireFA.com

Finance Director: Steve Yeomans

Steve.Yeomans@HampshireFA.com

Director: David Bendall

David.Bendall@HampshireFA.com

Director: Linda Hind

Linda.Hind@HampshireFA.com

Director: Vanessa Raynbird

Vanessa.Raynbird@HampshireFA.com

Director: Nicholas Taplin

Nick.Taplin@HampshireFA.com

Director: Rob England

Rob.England@HampshireFA.com

Director: Alex Marshall

Alex.Marshall@HampshireFA.com