Charter Standard Adult Clubs

The following clubs have achieved the Charter Standard award for adult clubs:

AFC Bransgore
AFC Burns Letting
AFC Burton
AFC Gosport
AFC Lovedean
AFC Station
AFC Swood
Aldershot Town FC
Alresford Town
Alton United
Baffins Milton Rovers FC
Basingstoke Town FC
Basingstoke Town Ladies FC
Baughurst AFC
Brockenhurst College
Burridge AFC
Castle United FC
Chineham FC
Colden Common FC
Cowes Sports FC
Cowplain AFC
Cricketers Arms (Meon Valley) FC
Daedalus FC
Denmead Wanderers FC
Fareham Town FC
Fareham United FC
Farlington Academicals FC
Fighting Cocks
Green Dragon
Hamble Club
Hayling United
Hedge End MFC
Horndean FC
Hythe & Dibden FC
IRC Haslar
Kingsclere Ladies FC
Kings Somborne FC
Knowle Village Rangers FC
Lifting Gear and Safety Rovers FC
Liphook United
Locksheath FC
Meonstoke FC
Michelmersh & Timsbury FC
Moneyfields FC
Overton United FC
Paulsgrove FC
Pop Inn Veterans FC
R S Ocean Village
Rushmoor Celtic
Soberton United FC
Solent Saints FC
Southampton University (Mens) FC
Southampton Women FC
Sporting Compass FC
Stockbridge FC
Team Solent
Titchfield FC
Totton & Eling FC
University of Winchester
Upham FC
Waterlooville Social Club
Whitecroft & Barton Sports 
Wickham Dynamos FC
Winchester Castle FC
Winchester City Womens

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

Just Play
Hampshire FA Community Trust
The Return Leg Free